Recent winners

Recent winners

  • Sunday, January 19, 2014 -  Soraya from Marseille won 726.80€ at Magical Forest
  • Saturday, January 18, 2014 -  Soraya from Marseille won 349.55€ at Magical Forest
  • Saturday, January 18, 2014 -  Linda from Mayo won 270.90€ at Astral Luck
  • Thursday, January 2, 2014 -  Carole from Paris won 688.75€ at The Beauty And The Nerd
  • Saturday, December 14, 2013 -  Soraya from Marseille won 228.27€ at Magical Forest
  • Saturday, November 23, 2013 -  Soraya from Marseille won 310.30€ at Reel Party Platinum
  • Saturday, November 23, 2013 -  Claudine from Senouillac won 351.00€ at Flea Market
  • Monday, November 11, 2013 -  Carole from Paris won 239.25€ at Bowled Over
  • Sunday, November 10, 2013 -  Carole from Paris won 310.10€ at Bowled Over
  • Monday, November 4, 2013 -  Claudine from Senouillac won 346.00€ at Flea Market
  • Sunday, November 3, 2013 -  Carole from Paris won 786.25€ at Heavyweight Gold
  • Sunday, November 3, 2013 -  Carole from Paris won 1394.75€ at Bugs
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013 -  Claudine from Senouillac won 342.00€ at Flea Market
  • Monday, October 21, 2013 -  Agnes from Houston won £299.16 at Snake Slot
  • Sunday, October 20, 2013 -  Agnes from Houston won £277.68 at Pub Crawlers
  • Friday, October 4, 2013 -  Carole from Paris won 338.80€ at Heavyweight Gold
  • Thursday, October 3, 2013 -  Carole from Paris won 697.50€ at Jean Wealth
  • Thursday, October 3, 2013 -  Carole from Paris won 902.30€ at Heavyweight Gold
  • Monday, September 30, 2013 -  Tamara from Ronnenberg won 730.87€ at Diggin' Deep
  • Friday, September 27, 2013 -  Tamara from Ronnenberg won 1293.50€ at Diggin' Deep
  • Friday, September 20, 2013 -  Shelly from London won £225.00 at Blackjack High Limit
  • Sunday, September 15, 2013 -  Carole from Paris won 234.50€ at Heavyweight Gold
  • Thursday, September 5, 2013 -  Claudine from Senouillac won 252.00€ at Gold Rush
  • Friday, August 30, 2013 -  Claudine from Senouillac won 252.00€ at Gold Rush
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2013 -  Claudine from Senouillac won 299.80€ at Magic Building
  • Thursday, August 22, 2013 -  Claudine from Senouillac won 498.40€ at Magic Building
  • Saturday, August 3, 2013 -  Julien from Troyes won 435.50€ at Abra Cadabra
  • Saturday, August 3, 2013 -  Julien from Troyes won 1101.25€ at Incash
  • Sunday, July 28, 2013 -  Didier from Punaauia-punavai won 265.35€ at Alibaba